Practice Manager: Tanya Bacon 

Office Administrators: Janet Mathias, Julie Pugh and Jo Quenault

Clerical Assistant: Caroline Arthur

Practise Nurses: Helen Hampshire and Emma Downer

Health Care Assistant: Sue Rogers

Phlebotomist: Jane Spickett Jones

Dispensers: Mary Bodley Scott and Jessica Wade

Receptionists: Mary Bodley Scott, Sue Rogers, Jane Barrett, Julie Pugh, Jo Quenault, Maggie Lines, Donna Lloyd, Michelle Hill, Georgie Williams and Deborah Pugh

Community/District Nurses can be contacted on 01633 644301

Health Visitors are based in the surgery and can be contacted on 01291 672180

The Community Midwife can be contacted on 07946 578710 or 01873 732137